#BTYoungScientist, @BTYSTE, @Fleishman 2015 BT Young Scientist & Technology winners

Mark O’Dowd, Glanmire Community College Co.Cork with Ian O’Sullivan and Eimear Murphy from Colaiste Treasa Kanturk Co.Cork. The 2015 winners of the BT Young Scientist & Technology Exhibition, Ian O’Sullivan and Eimear Murphy, have been awarded the international travel award Intel ISEF at the European Union Contest for Young Scientists (EUCYS) in Milan today. The winning duo represented Ireland at the international competition over the past four days and will now go on to compete at the Intel ISEF competition in Phoenix, Arizona in May 2016. Also on the winners’ podium in Milan today was Mark O’Dowd from Glanmire Community

Read More »

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website